Wisconsin Rheumatology Association.

Member Directory

Search by Doctor Name

Search by State

Search by Zip Code


Page: 1 of 4

John A. Albert, MD, MBA
Rheumatic Disease Center
Dept. of Rheumatology
7080 N Port Washington Rd.
Glendale, WI 53217
United States
Tel: (414) 351-4009
Fax: (414) 351-7060
jalbertmd@gmail.com
Steven R. Bergquist, MD, MPH
7080 N Port Washington Rd
Milwaukee, WI 53217
United States
Tel: (414) 351-4009
Fax: (414) 351-7070
BQMIM@aol.com
Jon A. Arnason, MD
1685 Highland Ave #4000
Madison, WI 53705
United States
Tel: (608) 263-3457
jaa628@hotmail.com
Miriam Cohen, MD
7080 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53217
United States
Tel: (414) 795-6019
Fax: (414) 351-7060
mir.cohen@earthlink.net
Janet Bahr, NP
311 Gundersen Health
Onalaska, WI 54650
United States
Tel: (608) 782-7300
Fax: (608) 775-1167
jlbahr@gundersonhealth.org
Mary E. Cronin, MD
7080 N Port Washington Rd
Glendale, WI 53217
United States
Tel: (414) 351-4009
mcronin@wi.rr.com
Deb Bancroft Rizzo, MSN FNP
U of M Rheumatology
Raubman Center Floor 3 Reception A
1500 E Medical Center Dr SPC 5370
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
United States
Tel: (734) 647-5900
Fax: (734) 615-5308
dobancroft@aol.com
Mark E. Davis, DO
Orthopedic and Sports Medicine
Rheumatology
2223 Lime Kiln Rd.
#1
Green Bay, WI 54311-6213
United States
Tel: (920) 430-8113
Fax: (920) 430-8124
medavi@osmsgb.com
Pankaj Bansal, MD, CCD RHMSU
Mayo Clinic Health System- Luther Campus
1400 Bellinger Street
PO Box 1510
Eau Claire, WI 54702
United States
Tel: (715) 838-6073
Fax: (715) 838-6612
pankajbansal49@gmail.com
Katie Dufek, BSN, RN
OSMS
2223 Lime Kiln Rd
Suite 1
Green Bay, WI 54311
United States
Tel: (920) 480-8113
kdufek@osmsgb.com
Meggan M. Baudek, NP
1900 South Ave
La Crosse, WI 54601
United States
Tel: (608) 782-7300
Fax: (608) 775-1167
mmbaudek@gundersenhealth.org
Katie Engebose, BSN
OSMS
2223 Lime Kiln Rd
Suite 1
Green Bay, WI 54311
United States
Tel: (920) 430-8113
kengebose@osmsgb.com
Carolyn L. Bell, MD
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine
UWMF Centennial Building
1685 Highland Ave.
Room 4138
Madison, WI 53705
United States
Tel: (608) 263-6187
Fax: (608) 263-7353
clb@medicine.wisc.edu
Monica Erb Meyer, APNP
3003 W Good Hope Rd
Milwaukee, WI 53209
United States
Tel: (414) 352-3100
Fax: (414) 247-4676
merbmeyer@mcw.edu