Wisconsin Rheumatology Association.

Member Directory

Search by Doctor Name

Search by State

Search by Zip Code


Page: 1 of 4

John A. Albert, MD, MBA
Rheumatic Disease Center
Dept. of Rheumatology
7080 N Port Washington Rd.
Glendale, WI 53217
United States
Tel: (414) 351-4009
Fax: (414) 351-7060

jalbertmd@gmail.com
Miriam Cohen, MD

7080 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53217
United States
Tel: (414) 795-6019
Fax: (414) 351-7060

mir.cohen@earthlink.net
Jon A. Arnason, MD

1685 Highland Ave #4000
Madison, WI 53705
United States
Tel: (608) 263-3457

jaa628@hotmail.com
Mary E. Cronin, MD

7080 N Port Washington Rd
Glendale, WI 53217
United States
Tel: (414) 351-4009

mcronin@wi.rr.com
Janet Bahr, MSN

311 Gundersen Health
Onalaska, WI 54650
United States
Tel: (608) 782-7300
Fax: (608) 775-1167

jlbahr@gundersonhealth.org
Mark E. Davis, DO
Orthopedic and Sports Medicine
Rheumatology
2223 Lime Kiln Rd.
#1
Green Bay, WI 54311-6213
United States
Tel: (920) 430-8113
Fax: (920) 430-8124

medavi@osmsgb.com
Deb Bancroft Rizzo, MSN FNP
U of M Rheumatology
Raubman Center Floor 3 Reception A
1500 E Medical Center Dr SPC 5370
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
United States
Tel: (734) 647-5900
Fax: (734) 615-5308

dobancroft@aol.com
Katie Dufek, BSN, RN

2223 Lime Kiln Rd
Suite 1
Green Bay, WI 54311
United States
Tel: (920) 480-8113

kdufek@osmsgb.com
Meggan M. Baudek, MSN

1900 South Ave
La Crosse, WI 54601
United States
Tel: (608) 782-7300
Fax: (608) 775-1167

mmbaudek@gundersenhealth.org
Katie Engebose, RN

2223 Lime Kiln Rd
Suite 1
Green Bay, WI 54311
United States
Tel: (920) 430-8113

kengebose@osmsgb.com
Carolyn L. Bell, MD
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine
UWMF Centennial Building
1685 Highland Ave.
Room 4138
Madison, WI 53705
United States
Tel: (608) 263-6187
Fax: (608) 263-7353

clb@medicine.wisc.edu
Monica Erb Meyer, APNP

3003 W Good Hope Rd
Milwaukee, WI 53209
United States
Tel: (414) 352-3100
Fax: (414) 247-4676

merbmeyer@mcw.edu
Steven Bergquist, MD, MPH

7080 N Port Washington Rd
Milwaukee, WI 53217
United States
Tel: (414) 351-4009
Fax: (414) 351-7070

BQMIM@aol.com
Dimitrios I. Fanopoulos, MD, MPH
Beloit Clinic
Rheumatology
1905 Huebbe Pkwy.
Beloit, WI 53511-1842
United States
Tel: (608) 751-8843
Fax: (608) 364-1271

grecodf@charter.net